Another reader’s feedback and some updates

EXCELLENT REVIEW!

Great news!  Another person completed reading the first draft of the story.  Excellent review.  I’ll post some quotes in a few days.  She read it in 12 hours! Great review!

CHAPTER REWRITE:

I have posted the first rewrite of the combination of chapter 1,2,3.  It is posted at the left.  In the comments at the bottom, I posted the goals I tried to achieve with it.

FEEDBACK ON CHAPTER SIX LOST READER:

The consensus from all readers who responded is that there is not a problem with it as written.  Everyone who responded represented demographics of my target market, and I’m fairly certain the person who provided the feedback is not in my target market. The feedback was valuable so that I could evaluate it but unless I hear something else, I am going to leave it the way it is.   It was a worthwhile exercise.

 

 

Leave a Reply

