Sunshine Award!

SunshineAward

I am the very proud recipient of a Sunshine Award from two of my new Etopia Press fellow authors, Shehanne Moore and Noelle Clark.  Thanks to both to them for the warm welcome and honor.  

If you get a chance check out their works both new releases!

Shehanne and Noelle’s latest work!

TheUnravelingOfLadyFury-ShehanneMoore-Draft2

 

As with most awards, the Sunshine Award comes with a few simple rules:
(1) Thank the person who gave you the award in your blog post.

Many thanks to Shehanne Moore and Noelle Clark.  

(2) Do the Q&A below

I’m terrible at these but here goes…

(3) Pass on the award to 10-12 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

Hummmm…..

Favorite Color:  Black – goes with everything.  I only own black pants and black dress shoes and black… Well… you get the point.  Easy peasy…

Favorite Animal: Black cats.  Always had one growing up and the only other female in my house is ‘princess’.  Us girls have to stick together. 

Favorite Number: None.  I hate them all.  That’s why I’m a writer.  🙂

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: ahhhh… What’s that?

Facebook or Twitter: That’s like asking if I’d rather be set on fire or trampled to death by elephants.  Both painful; same end result.  

Your Passion: Great, sexy, character driven stories

Giving or getting presents: I like to give rather than receive… most of the time. 

Favorite Day: My sons’ birthdays.  Okay, so it’s two days.  Wait… Christmas, that too.  

Favorite Flowers: Roses but only if they are cut.  I have a brown thumb.  I’m the plant grim reaper. Buy me a plant and I’ll give a death sentence. 

Finally, these are the 12 fantastic bloggers I’m tagging for this award (Now, I’m off to tell them, so maybe they’ll have posts up in a day or two. If not, at least you can look  around some terrific sites!):
 
First please visit those responsible for nominating me for the award. 
 
The following fabulous authors have been tagged for a Sunshine Award!
 
D.C.Stone – www.authordcstone.com
Tina Pollick –  www.TinaPollick.com
Valerie Twombly –  www.valerietwombly.com
Cait Jarrod – www.CaitJarrod.com
Lea Bronson – www.Leabronsen.com
Connie Rhinehart – http://connierhinehart.com/
Catherine Cavendish – http://www.catherinecavendish.com/
 
 
 

5 thoughts on “Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

