Stop three. Fury, Mary Shelley and Genoa

shehanne moore

gen 8

So here I am back with a different set of balloons. Now readers, this is NOT YOU. This is for Noelle Clark, my last guest, pertying as we speak  with her official release for Let Angels Fly. All right so maybe I should send her these instead..AspirinI do accept it.  I’m just reminded here of my own little shindig and how I squinted at the PC the following morning to be greeted by an email from Antonia Van Zandt–very nice, very cheerful –about doing promo.  Do I write? I asked myself. Book? What book? Ou est le disprins…..?

Anyway the hot air balloon now hovers over Genoa. If Ottoman Dandy is reading this post he already got the low down on why I chose Genoa as the setting for The Unraveling of Lady Fury. But Mr Shey doesn’t and I don’t want him looking blank. that is even blanker than he…

View original post 960 more words

2 thoughts on “Stop three. Fury, Mary Shelley and Genoa

Leave a Reply

