What’s happening?

I was asked today how things were going in my writing world and realized it’s been a long time since I’ve given a status update. 

The best news is that Symphony of Light and Winter is set for release on May 24th.  I’m currently in discussions about where the release party will be and what it will entail.  If you know someone in the Pittsburgh area who would be interested in attending, shoot me a message. 

I’ve also have two projects underway.  The first is the sequel to Symphony.  The first chapter is done.  It needs a little tweaking but I’m pretty pleased with it.  The second has been started but it needs some work.  I am also working on a erotica novella as project for the Coffee Talk Writers.  The first two chapters are in rough draft form but complete.  

I’m hoping to have the novella done by the end of May and the sequel done by August/September.

Thanks again to everyone for all your support and faith!

 

 

2 thoughts on “What’s happening?

Leave a Reply

