Interview with Sophia Jones!

Lea Bronsen

My fellow Coffee Talk author Sophia Jones has published her second book, “The Pharaoh and the Curator”, currently ranking at an amazing #1 on Amazon. I’ve seized the opportunity to ask her a few questions.

Congrats on the success, Sophia! Tell me what your story is about.
The Pharaoh and the Curator is about a woman in current times who travels to Egypt for her work, and encounters a destiny that has been in the making for thousands of years.

What inspired you to write it?
I love Ancient Egyptian mythology and I wanted to explore what a love affair would have been like between two gods.

What do you hope readers will love about it?
I hope they’ll find my story to be an escape from reality; a romantic journey elsewhere for a short while.

If a movie were made, which actors would you pick for your characters?
Gwyneth…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

