Symphony of Light and Winter launch rescheduled!

Symphony of Light and Winter Rescheduled!

Due to production issues with my publisher, Etopia Press, the launch date for the book has been tentatively rescheduled.  The tentative date is now June 21st. Since that is the date I have set up for the Barnes and Noble event, this event is tentatively rescheduled for Saturday, June 22nd.  It is possible these dates may move again. I will keep you up-to-date as the information is confirmed and will send a new event invite at that time.
They must think it’s worth the wait. 🙂

So here’s the deal, since everyone went out of their way to support me, I’ll keep this event open on the night of May 24th and anyone who posts in the event from 6 AM – 11 PM on the 24th will be entered into a drawing for a Kindle!

You are all truly appreciated!

Here is the link to the event – https://www.facebook.com/events/515490888509690/

Don’t forget the other contests I have running for the launch at www.reneamason.com/contests.

They are running through the 24th  of May, so enter for a chance to win Amazon gift cards.
My sincere apologies.  Unfortunately, this issue out of my control.

I’ll be in touch soon!

Leave a Reply

