Confession – I’m the grim reaper of plants.

I have been told that my eclectic display of seemingly mismatched garden statuary just won’t do.  But my only problem is I’m the grim reaper of plants.  Give me a plant; give it a death sentence.

Can any of you floraphiles out there suggest plants with the fortitude if Conan (the barbarian, not the late-night talkshow host) to pretty up my garden?

I am proud to say, I have a cactus on my window ledge that has survived for well over a year but only because it only needs water once a month and my husband intervenes.

Feast your eyes on the magnificent display.  I don’t understand what the issue is. 🙂

Garden

9 thoughts on “Confession – I’m the grim reaper of plants.

Leave a Reply

