THREE MORE DAYS!

SymphonyofLightandWinter_ByReneaMason-banner

I finished the final review this evening and we are only three days away from the launch of Symphony of Light and Winter.  Now to find a passage that’s acceptable for me to read in public at Barnes and Noble on Friday.  Now there’s challenge. 🙂

For those of you in Pittsburgh, I hope to see you there Friday.  For everyone else, I’d love to have you pop in online at my Facebook event throughout the day on Saturday for fun and festivities.

https://www.facebook.com/events/343581535745206/

SymphonyofLightandWinter_ByReneaMason-800x1200

 

7 thoughts on “THREE MORE DAYS!

  1. Congratulations! I graduated from Pitt and will be in the area in Dec. Are you doing this with Lisa Fox, btw?

Leave a Reply

