Inquiring minds…

For those of you commenting on my ‘dirt’ garden.  Here’s a current pic.  I have named my garden ‘Beautiful Disaster’.  I may not be able to grow anything but nature has no problem moving in the weeds.

photo (2)

At the store this evening my son asked me for the ‘ouch-less cactus’.

Let me introduce you to my next victim!

photo (1)

One thought on “Inquiring minds…

  1. hen and chick, good choice, crappy soil, mix in a lot of rocks, and give it water very week to week and a half. It’ll make babies… when it flowers it will die, but the babies will keep on.

Leave a Reply

