New Review for Symphony of Light and Winter

I had the honor of being reviewed by another great review site–Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous. 

Thank you to Ashley Bodette of Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous for this fabulous review.  If you have hesitated in checking out Symphony of Light and Winter, Ashley offers a few things to consider.

“I’m not going to lie…when I first read the description of this book, I was a little hesitant about whether or not I was going to like it.  But, once I started, I couldn’t stop!  I literally stayed up until 4:30 AM to finish it!”

“I know, I know…you’re thinking, “SEVEN MEN?!”  But seriously, it’s not whacked out or anything.  Once you come to understand why these men are all bound together, and devoted to Linden, it really is actually endearing, not creepy.  I promise. :)”

Check out the rest of the review by visiting the Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous site!  Click on the Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous link anywhere in this post!

You can see Ashley’s and other reviews of Symphony of Light and Winter by visiting http://reneamason.com/books/

Thanks again Ashley for taking the time and for giving Symphony of Light and Winter a chance!  Great review!!!!!

SymphonyofLightandWinter_ByReneaMason-800x1200

,,,,,,,#, #, #

Leave a Reply

