Two Blog Hops in September

I’m participating in two blog hops this month. One is a Suicide Prevention week blog hop and the other is Romance Reviews Fall Into Romance blog hop.

I’ll be giving away a copy of my book in each hop. Be sure to stop by to enter the raffle.

I also invite you you all to go on tour with me in October.  I will be doing a Book Monster Promotions Blog Tours.

SuicidePreventionWeek_badge

TRRFallHopFinal2

 

#suicideprevention, #theromancereviews, #bloghop, #reneamason, #fallintoromancehop

Leave a Reply

