Doing Some Reading – Tour Stop #18 – Review and Spotlight

Thank you so much to Ki Pha at Doing Some Reading for fabulous spotlight and the Five Smiley Face Review!

Stop by to read the great review of Symphony of Light and Winter and to enter to win!

http://doingsomereading.wordpress.com/2013/10/25/spotlight-giveaway-review-symphony-of-light-and-winter-blog-tour/

Thanks Ki Pha!

Cyril edit

 

#symphonyoflightandWinter, #reneamason, #erotic, #eroticromance, #paranormalromance, #paranormal, #romance, #Cyril, #Linden, #Overton, #Book Monster, #doingsomereading

SYMPHONYOFLIGHT&WINTER Tour Button LRG (2)

SYMPHONY OF LIGHT & WINTER Blog Tour – 10/07 – 11/10

10/8 Two Sassy chicks – http://www.twosassychicks.wordpress.com

10/9 Books And Their Seven Deadly Sinshttp://booksandtheirsevendeadlysins.blogspot.co.uk/

10/11 Literal Hotties Naughty Book Reviews –http://literalhottiesnaughtybookreviews.blogspot.com/

10/12 Snarky Mom Reads… – http://www.snarkymomreads.com

10/14 Kristina’s Books & More – http://kristinasbooksandmore.blogspot.com/

10/17 Book Monster Reviews – http://www.bookmonsterreviews.com/

10/19 Darker Passions – https://darkerpassions.net

10/20 Mythical Books – http://mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/

10/22 Larissa and Friends’ Bookish Life – http://www.larissaslife.com

10/23 Sun Mountain Reviews – http://sunmountainreviews.wordpress.com

10/24 Sassy Book Lovers – http://sassybooklovers.blogspot.com/

10/26 VW&FOhMy! – http://vampireswerewolvesfairiesohmy.blogspot.com/

10/27 Rumpled Sheets Blog – http://rumpledsheetsblog.wordpress.com/

10/28 11/1 Eclipse Reviews – http://totaleclipsereviews.blogspot.com

10/29 Curse of the Bibliophile – http://curseofthebibliophile.blogspot.com/

10/30 Inner Goddess – http://www.InnerGoddessForum.com

10/30 Just Paranormal Romance – http://www.justparanormalromance.com

10/31 Coffee Talk Writers* – http://coffeetalkwriters.com/blog/

11/1 Books-n-Kisses – http://www.books-n-kisses.com

11/2 Mad Hatter Reads – http://madhatterreads.com

11/3 Crazy Four Books – http://crazyfourbooks.blogspot.com

11/3 Offbeat Vagabond – http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/

11/4 Books Books and More Books – http://booksbooksmorebooks.blogspot.com/

11/4 Book Lovin’ Mamas – http://booklovinmamas.com

11/4 Romance Junkies – http://www.romancejunkies.com/rjblog/

11/5 Wicked Readings by Tawania – http://wickedreadingsbytawania.blogspot.com

11/6 My Secret Romance Book Reviews –http://www.mysecretromancebookreviews.com/

11/7 Tome Tender – http://tometender.blogspot.com

11/8 Nicky Peacock Author – http://nickypeacockauthor.wordpress.com

11/8 Salacious Reads – http://www.salaciousreads.com

11/8 Taking It One Book at a Time – http://takingitonebookatatime.blogpsot.com

11/9 Book bliss – Http://bookbliss.wordpress.com

11/9 Book Pages and Dripping Ink – http://bookpagesanddrippingink.com

11/9 Dalene’s Book Reviews – http://dalenesbookreviews.blogspot.com/

11/9 Over the Edge Reviews –http://overtheedgebookreviews.blogspot.com/

11/9 Where the Night Kind Roam – http://paranormalromancenovel.com/

Additional Tour Dates not associated with Book Monster Productions

10/10 Cait Jarrod* – http://caitjarrod.com/

10/13 Book Junkie: Not So Anonymous* – http://ashleythebookjunkie.blogspot.com/

10/15 In the Pages of a Good Book* – http://inthepagesofagoodbook.com/

10/16 Kishan Paul* – http://kishanpaulauthor.wordpress.com/

10/18 Book Reads and Reviews* – http://bookreadsandreviews.com/

10/21 Book Bangers Blog* – http://www.bookbangersblog.blogspot.com/

10/25 Doing Some Reading* – http://doingsomereading.wordpress.com/

11/10 Aubrey Wynne* – http://aubreywynneauthor.wordpress.com/

11/11 Michaela Miles* – http://www.michaelamiles.com/book-reviews/book-review-symphony-light-winter/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s