3rd Place Finish for Symphony of Light and Winter! THANK YOU!

3rd

Symphony of Light and Winter

3rd Place Winner

Best Paranormal Romance of 2013

The Paranormal Romance Guild Review Staff chose their favorite books reviewed in 2013 for nomination in their PRG REVIEWERS CHOICE AWARDS.  Then you all voted!!!!  Thank you!!!

 

I can’t thank all of you enough for all of your support.  I never imagined, when Cyril held my mind hostage and forced me to write this book, that it would ever be published, let alone receive two awards.  You are tremendous!

I have the best friends, colleagues, family and fans!  Thank you!

As a small thank you, I posted is a short teaser of Between the Waters – Symphony of Light, Book Two on my Facebook page and a small giveaway.

https://www.facebook.com/ReneaMasonAuthor

 

One thought on “3rd Place Finish for Symphony of Light and Winter! THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

