Thanks for the Sunshine Award!

Thank you for the Sunshine Award!!!!

sunshineaward

 

Thank you,  Audrey King from the Writing Closet, I am honored to receive The Sunshine Award from you.

The Rules for The Sunshine Award:

•Display the Award on your Blog.

•Announce your win with a post and thank the Blogger who awarded you.

•Present 10 deserving Bloggers with the Award – “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”

•Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded.

•Write 10 interesting things about you

My 10 deserving Blogger’s who have positively and creatively inspired me and others:

1. Kishan Paul

2. Michaela Miles 

3. Isabella Harper 

4. Valerie Twombly

5. Marianne Willis 

6. Aubrey Wynne

7. Shehanne Moore

8. Anne Lange

9. Nessie Strange

10. Ally Shields

10 Interesting Things About Me:

1. I went to school to study music, once upon a time

2. i had pet lizards as a child.

3. I suck at baking.

4. I don’t wear pajamas to Wal-mart.

5. I have a secret life working in corporate America.

6. I was once a member of a live-action roleplaying group.

7. I love Chipotle much more than I should.

8. I secretly love my husband’s beard.

9. I was the VP of a mid-sized company before I turned 30.

10. I believe that happiness is a decision.

I look forward to seeing the posts of the Blogger’s I’ve chosen for The Sunshine Award. Salute!

2 thoughts on “Thanks for the Sunshine Award!

Leave a Reply

