Felicity Heaton’s Vampires for Valentines Giveaway Hop

Vampires for Valentine's Giveaway Hop

A Vampire and So Much More…

I love a good vampire novel, but when I wrote Symphony of Light and Winter, I wanted new take of modern day vampires.

Cyril the uber controlling, stubborn, sexy alpha hero, appeals to vampire lovers but he has a few surprises.

For all you vampire lovers out there, I invite you to give Cyril a try.  To celebrate Felicity Heaton’s Vampire Valentine Giveaway Hop, I’m giving away a copy of Symphony of Light and Winter!  Enter the Rafflecopter below to enter to win!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Hop on to the next blog!

8.

2 thoughts on “Felicity Heaton’s Vampires for Valentines Giveaway Hop

  1. I’m doing this blog hop because it is fun and I like to read book on Paranormal Romance / Vampires. Fun question.

Leave a Reply

