Between the Waters – Symphony of Light – Book 2 release date is THIS FRIDAY!!!! And other cool stuff!!!!

I am happy to announce that Between the Waters, Symphony of Light – Book Two will be available Friday, May 16th.

Look for cover reveals and spotlights on some awesome blogs this week and next.

I’ll be announcing the online release party soon.  It is set for May 24th, but details will follow!

This week I’m heading to the Romantic Times RT Book Lovers Convention in New Orleans!  I’m meeting up with some fabulous authors!  I’ll be available for meet and greet at 2:45 on Friday for Club RT and on Saturday for the Giant Book Signing and FAN-tastic Fun Day.  Hope to see you there!

The super sweet Bobbi Kinion made me these awesome graphics!!!!!  Love that woman!

If are interested in joining The Mad Masons

https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheMadMasons/

Bobbi Kinion Mad Mason 1 

Bobbi Kinion Mason Mason 2

 

 

7 thoughts on “Between the Waters – Symphony of Light – Book 2 release date is THIS FRIDAY!!!! And other cool stuff!!!!

  1. Hi Renea. Thnak you for following my blog. On the weird side: my mother’s name was Renée and my father’s name was Cyril! (Who’s “your” Cyril?)
    Lovely blog you have there. I’ll come back and visit with a little more time!
    Take care
    Brian

Leave a Reply

